Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201909:00St Peter's Sung Eucharist
10:45St Paul's Sung Eucharist
18:30St Paul's Commemoration of the Faithful Departed.All Souls.
A service of remembrance for our loved ones departed this life. Candles will be lit in memory.
Monday 4th November 201919:30St Peter's Commemoration of the Faithful Departed. All Souls
Candles will be lit in memory.
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00St Paul's. Prayer and Share
A group exploring prayer in many forms. Linking with themes from the bible.
Sunday 10th November 201909:00St Peter's Remembrance Service with Eucharist
10:45St Paul's Remembrance Service with Eucharist
18:30St Paul's Evensong
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00St Paul's. Prayer and Share
A group exploring prayer in many forms. Linking with themes from the bible.
Saturday 16th November 201914:00St Paul's Christmas Fair.
Various stalls,cafe,Father Christmas. All welcome!
Sunday 17th November 201909:00St Peter's Sung Eucharist
10:45St Paul's Sung Eucharist
18:30St Paul's Evensong
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00St Paul's. Prayer and Share
A group exploring prayer in many forms. Linking with themes from the bible.
Sunday 24th November 201909:00St Peter's Sung Eucharist
10:45St Paul's Sung Eucharist
18:30St Paul's Evensong
Saturday 30th November 201919:00St Peter's. Golborne Brass Band. Christmas Carols.
Tickets £7 adults. £2 Children. Refreshments included. Free gift for each child.
<< October